The bottom line The smallest output in this family at 5 kW, on wheels, which is a genuinely unusual combination for a pellet appliance. It is also the least documented listing here: one feature line repeating the model code and the colour, no hopper, no run time, and no flue outlet diameter — so nothing on the connecting side can be ordered from it.
What the maker’s page says
A black pellet appliance on wheels, published at 5 kW in the title. The feature
list contains one line: the model name and the colour.
There is no reduced output, no efficiency, no flue outlet diameter, no hopper
capacity, no run time, no electrical consumption and no noise level.
The smallest output here, and the thinnest listing
5 kW, against 11, 12, 18 and 19.2 kW elsewhere in this family.
Small is the safer direction on a log appliance, because an oversized one gets
throttled. On a pellet appliance the argument is weaker: it meters its own fuel
and is tested at a reduced setting as well as a nominal one, so a low setting is
a tested condition rather than a throttled one.
Which is exactly why the missing reduced figure matters here. The one property
that makes a pellet appliance tolerant of generous sizing is the one this
listing does not publish.
The wheels
Stated in the title, and genuinely unusual on this shelf.
They change where the appliance can be positioned and how it is reached for
cleaning, which on an appliance whose burn pot needs regular attention is not a
trivial thing.
What they do not change is the flue. A pellet appliance vents, usually through a
smaller diameter than a log stove and frequently with a fan in the path, and
that connection is a fixed installation whatever the appliance stands on.
What cannot be worked out from this listing
How often it is filled — no hopper capacity, no run time.
What it draws — no electrical figure, on an appliance that stops when the power
does.
What it sounds like — no noise figure, which is the complaint owners raise most
on this family and the figure makers publish least.
And what it connects to — no outlet diameter.
Where it is sold
Availability
As this page was put together, the price sat around 249 € at the German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores.
The reference appears in the British Amazon catalogue, with no seller behind it.
Asked, the American Amazon store returned not a single line; the buy button there opens a search rather than an empty page.
Keepa reading from the day this page was last updated; stock and prices change without warning.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 22 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
The declared numbers, and where they stop
Strengths
The smallest published output in this family by a wide margin
Wheels are stated, which is unusual and changes where the appliance can go
The output is stated in the title, which is the one figure this listing commits to
Compromises
One feature line, and it repeats the model code and the colour
No reduced output, which is the figure that makes a pellet appliance a range rather than a point
No hopper capacity and no run time, the two figures that decide how often it is filled
No flue outlet diameter, so nothing on the connecting side can be ordered
Specifications
Nominal output
5 kW, stated in the title
Reduced output
Not published
Efficiency
Not published
Hopper capacity
Not published
Noise level
Not published
Flue gas temperature
The maker does not state it.
Flue outlet diameter
Not published
Stated coverage
The maker does not state it.
Energy label
The maker does not state it.
Control
The maker does not state it.
Dimensions
The maker does not state it.
Weight
The maker does not state it.
Amazon reference
B0GV417J8G (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
8721184315606
Questions this one prompts
Why does a pellet appliance normally publish two outputs?
Because it meters its own fuel, so the test standard requires figures at nominal and at reduced output. A compliant data sheet gives both. This listing gives one, in the title, and the reduced figure is absent.
What do the wheels change?
Where the appliance can stand and how it is serviced, and they are stated rather than left to the photograph. What they do not change is that it still connects to a flue, and that connection is a fixed installation.
How often would I fill it?
The listing publishes neither a hopper capacity nor a run time, so this page cannot say. Those two figures together are what decide the interval, and both are absent here.
Who this one is for
A small space where the appliance has to be movable and the data sheet will come from the maker
Price and availability
A reference exists on these Amazon stores: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.
Details checked on September 22, 2026.
Sources
Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.