Skip to content

Victoria-05 Ltd. Taro F With Oven and Hotplate review

The most complete emission set in this family — five figures plus the flue gas triple — on a stove with a baking compartment and a hotplate.

The bottom line The fullest emissions set in this family — four figures plus the complete flue gas triple: 10.5 g/s at 250 °C on 12 Pa — on a stove that also carries a measured baking compartment and a hotplate. Every emission figure is a ceiling rather than a measurement, and the appliance’s own dimensions and weight are absent.

What the maker’s page says

A 9.51 kW wood stove with a baking compartment of 364 × 340 × 240 mm and a large hotplate, in a double-walled body with ceramic cladding and a black heat-resistant finish. Efficiency 78.02 %. Flue gas triple: 10.5 g/s, 250 °C, 12 Pa. Carbon monoxide < 1250 mg/m³, particulates < 40 mg/Nm³, NOx < 200 mg/Nm³, OGC < 120 mg/Nm³, all referred to 13 % oxygen. Separate primary and secondary air, an air wash, a removable ash box and a separate ash compartment. The maker states stage 2 of the German ordinance.

Everything the flue calculation asks for, in one line

10.5 g/s · 250 °C · 12 Pa.

Mass flow, gas temperature and required draught are the three things a chimney sizing calculation takes from the appliance, and no other listing in this family publishes all three together.

The draught figure is the one to read twice: it says what the appliance needs the chimney to supply, not what the appliance produces. Draught comes from the chimney’s height, cross-section and insulation.

Four emission figures, all of them ceilings

CO, particulates, NOx and OGC, each given as a limit rather than a measured value.

That is a legitimate way to publish and it is worth noticing, because a ceiling and a typical value are different claims. Where a maker publishes a measured figure this site prints a measured figure; here it prints ceilings, because that is what the maker wrote.

The oven, and what it is not

364 × 340 × 240 mm, with a hotplate above the firebox.

This is a stove with a baking compartment rather than a wood-burning cooker: tested under the roomheater standard rather than the cooker standard, and sold as a heating appliance that also bakes. The distinction matters because a cooker is assessed on what it does to a cooking surface and a stove is not.

There is no thermostat. The compartment does what the fire does.

The filter claim

The maker states that no additional particulate filter is necessary.

That is a statement about what an installation requires, which depends on where the appliance is installed and under which regime. This page reports the claim as the maker’s and does not extend it: whether an installation may be commissioned, and under what conditions, belongs to the rules where you live.

Where it is sold

Availability

As this page was put together, the price sat around 1298 € at the German Amazon store.

The reference appears in the American and British Amazon catalogues, with no seller behind it.

Asked, the French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores returned not a single line; the buy button there opens a search rather than an empty page.

Keepa reading from the day this page was last updated; stock and prices change without warning.

Prices quoted in this text were read on 22 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.

The declared numbers, and where they stop

Strengths

  • The complete flue gas triple — mass flow, temperature and required draught in one line
  • Four emission figures published, the fullest set in this family
  • A measured baking compartment and a hotplate, both dimensioned or described
  • An air wash is stated, which is what keeps the glass clear at a proper setting

Compromises

  • Every emission figure is a ceiling rather than a measured value
  • The maker states that no additional particulate filter is necessary, which is a claim about an installation rather than about the appliance
  • No dimensions and no weight for the appliance itself

Specifications

Nominal output9.51 kW
Efficiency78.02 %
Required draught12 Pa
Flue spigot diameterThe maker does not state it.
Flue gas temperature250 °C, at a mass flow of 10.5 g/s
Emissions< 1250 mg/m³ · < 40 mg/Nm³ · < 200 mg/Nm³ · < 120 mg/Nm³
Standard namedStage 2 of the German ordinance, as stated by the maker
Energy labelThe maker does not state it.
ConstructionDouble-walled, ceramic cladding, black heat-resistant finish · Separate primary and secondary air; air wash stated · Removable ash box with a separate ash compartment
DimensionsBaking compartment 364 × 340 × 240 mm; the appliance’s own dimensions are not published
WeightThe maker does not state it.
Amazon referenceB0CB8J7NVM (one reference across 3 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN3800220255139

Questions this one prompts

What is the flue gas triple?

Mass flow, temperature and required draught published together — 10.5 g/s, 250 °C and 12 Pa here. Those three are exactly what the flue sizing calculation takes from the appliance, and this is the only listing in this family to give all three in one line.

Does the oven hold a temperature?

There is no thermostat behind a firebox: the compartment follows how the fire is being run, and holding it is a skill rather than a setting. What the maker publishes is the cavity size, 364 × 340 × 240 mm, and this page prints it.

What does the air wash do?

It directs air down the inside of the glass to keep combustion off it, which is what keeps a pane clear on dry wood at a proper setting. It is stated here; on most listings in this family it is not mentioned at all.

Who this one is for

A kitchen or living room where the oven earns its place and the flue figures need to be complete

Price and availability

A reference exists on these Amazon stores: Germany, United Kingdom, United States. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.

Details checked on September 22, 2026.

Sources

Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.

How we assess products