The bottom line The cheapest stove in this family and the thinnest listing: three feature lines — a glass door, 5.2 kW and a colour. The small output is the sensible direction, since an oversized stove gets run throttled; everything an installer needs, starting with the flue spigot diameter, is missing.
What the maker’s page says
An anthracite freestanding wood stove with a glass door, published at 5.2 kW.
That is the whole of the maker’s feature list: three lines. There is no
efficiency figure, no flue spigot diameter, no flue gas temperature, no required
draught and no named test standard.
The three lines, read as what they are
An output, a door material and a colour.
The output is a nominal figure — the point an appliance is held at during a
standardised test, not a range it roams across. It is the smallest in this
family, and on this shelf small is the safer error: an oversized appliance gets
run throttled, and throttled is the condition in which glass blackens and flues
tar.
The glass door is worth stating because it is not universal at this end of the
market, and it changes what the appliance is for in a living room.
What is missing, and what it costs
The flue spigot diameter. Every connecting article — the pipe, the elbows, the
wall sleeve, any damper — is ordered against that one number, and it is not
here. It will be on the plate riveted to the appliance and in the instructions,
but it is not in the listing, which means it cannot be checked against a chimney
before ordering.
The required draught is absent too, which on this shelf is normal: two
appliances in this family publish it. It is the only input the appliance
contributes to the calculation that decides whether a chimney suits it.
Where it is sold
Availability
As this page was put together, the price ran from 272 € to 337 € at the German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores.
The reference appears in the American and British Amazon catalogues, with no seller behind it.
Keepa reading from the day this page was last updated; stock and prices change without warning.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 22 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
The declared numbers, and where they stop
Strengths
The smallest published output in this family, which is the direction that gets run at its intended setting
A glass door is stated rather than left to the photograph
Three lines, and all three are facts about the appliance rather than claims about it
Compromises
Three feature lines in total — the thinnest listing in the family
No flue spigot diameter, which is the figure every connecting article is ordered against
No efficiency, no flue gas figures and no test standard named
Specifications
Nominal output
5.2 kW
Efficiency
Not published
Required draught
Not published
Flue spigot diameter
Not published
Flue gas temperature
The maker does not state it.
Emissions
The maker does not state it.
Standard named
Not published
Energy label
The maker does not state it.
Construction
Glass · Anthracite
Dimensions
The maker does not state it.
Weight
The maker does not state it.
Amazon reference
B09JLLR1PY (one reference across 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
8011779398375
Questions this one prompts
Why is the flue diameter missing?
The listing publishes three feature lines and that is not one of them. It is the figure every connecting article is ordered against, so it has to come from the instructions or from the plate on the appliance before any pipe is bought.
Is 5.2 kW too small?
It is the smallest figure published in this family, and small is the less damaging direction: an appliance run at its intended setting is the one whose declared figures describe it. What a particular room needs is not something this site rules on.
Does it meet the current emission requirements?
The listing names no test standard and no compliance statement, and this page does not fill that in. Where a maker publishes one, the page prints it; here it records the absence.
Who this one is for
A small room where the buyer already knows the flue and is not relying on the listing for it
A reference exists on these Amazon stores: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.
Details checked on September 22, 2026.
Sources
Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.
12.1 kW, oven 345 × 370 × 190 mm, Ø 130 mm, 3.9 kg/h
Ten published lines including a fuel moisture limit, an hourly wood consumption and an oven cavity — the only listing here to publish any of the three.
Best for: A larger room where the oven is part of the point and the flue has already been assessed