Skip to content

Nana IF Prity FM 12.1 With Oven review

Ten published lines including a fuel moisture limit, an hourly wood consumption and an oven cavity — the only listing here to publish any of the three.

The bottom line Alone in this family in stating a fuel moisture limit and an hourly consumption of 3.9 kg — the first of those outweighs the appliance itself on how a stove behaves. It adds an oven cavity, a full set of dimensions and the lowest flue gas temperature here; what it never gives, across ten feature lines, is an efficiency percentage.

What the maker’s page says

A 12.1 kW wood stove with an integrated oven, 490 × 460 × 930 mm and 94 kg net, with a Ø 130 mm flue connection. Flue gas temperature 227 °C at nominal output, carbon monoxide 734 mg/Nm³ at 13 % oxygen, wood consumption 3.9 kg per hour. Oven cavity 345 × 370 × 190 mm. Energy label A. The maker states operation on dry wood at 20 % moisture content or less.

The moisture line

No other listing in this family says it.

Every appliance test standard specifies the fuel the test was run on, which means every appliance on this shelf has such a condition attached to its figures. This is the one that prints it where a buyer will see it.

It matters because it is the variable that outweighs the appliance. A damp log spends the first part of every load boiling water out of itself, and the heat for that comes out of the room. No firebox recovers it.

An hourly consumption, which nobody else publishes

3.9 kg per hour, at nominal output.

It is a maker’s figure taken at a defined operating point, not a prediction about a particular evening. What it makes possible is an arithmetic nobody else on this shelf allows: consumption against output, from one manufacturer’s own numbers.

The oven, measured

345 × 370 × 190 mm, which is a real cavity rather than a warming shelf. A stove with an oven is tested under the roomheater standard while a wood-burning cooker is tested under its own, and this appliance is sold as the former.

What that means in practice: the oven has no thermostat. Its temperature follows how the fire is being run, and holding it is a skill rather than a setting.

The missing number

The required draught. Ten feature lines, and not that one — which leaves the flue calculation short of the input the appliance is supposed to supply.

The efficiency is absent too, which is unusual alongside a published flue gas temperature and a published emission figure.

Where it is sold

Availability

As this page was put together, the price sat around 609 € at the German and Italian Amazon stores.

Outside the euro zone, the British Amazon store offers it in its own currency, which the range above sets aside.

The reference appears in the French and Spanish Amazon catalogues, with no seller behind it.

Asked, the American Amazon store returned not a single line; the buy button there opens a search rather than an empty page.

Keepa reading from the day this page was last updated; stock and prices change without warning.

Prices quoted in this text were read on 22 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.

The declared numbers, and where they stop

Strengths

  • The only listing in this family to state a fuel moisture limit, which is the variable that outweighs the appliance
  • An hourly wood consumption, published by nobody else here
  • The lowest published flue gas temperature in this family
  • A full set of dimensions including the oven cavity

Compromises

  • No efficiency percentage, despite ten feature lines
  • No required draught, so the flue calculation is missing its appliance input
  • The largest output in this family, which is the direction that gets run throttled

Specifications

Nominal output12.1 kW, at a stated 3.9 kg of wood per hour
EfficiencyNot published
Required draughtNot published
Flue spigot diameterØ 130 mm
Flue gas temperature227 °C
Emissions734 mg/Nm³ at 13 % O₂
Standard namedThe maker does not state it.
Energy labelA
ConstructionThe maker does not state it.
Dimensions345 × 370 × 190 mm · 490 × 460 × 930 mm
Weight94 kg net
Amazon referenceB0DF7YRW5T (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN3800215097744

Questions this one prompts

What does the 3.9 kg per hour figure tell me?

What the appliance consumes at its nominal output, which is what an hourly rate is measured at. It is the only consumption figure published in this family, and it is a maker’s statement rather than a prediction about your evening.

Why does the moisture limit appear here and nowhere else?

Because this maker chose to publish it. Every appliance standard specifies the fuel a test was run on, so every appliance has such a condition — this is the one listing on this shelf that puts it in front of the buyer.

Is 227 °C better than a higher figure?

It is a different figure, and it is an input to the flue calculation rather than a score. Lower flue gas temperatures mean more heat stayed in the room and also mean the gases arrive cooler at the chimney, which the calculation has to account for.

Who this one is for

A larger room where the oven is part of the point and the flue has already been assessed

Guides that feature it

Price and availability

A reference exists on these Amazon stores: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.

Details checked on September 22, 2026.

Sources

Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.

How we assess products